Support for foreign business partners

We organize presentations, conferences, seminars, negotiations on the basis of the Green Park hotel complex for foreign investors and business partners.

At your service:

We are ready to offer highly effective business projects with guaranteed passive or active income, present presentations of promising projects, as well as assessments by reputable companies of the feasibility of projects (Feasibility Study).

We are also interested in attracting investment resources in order to accelerate the implementation of highly efficient projects. The forms of attracting investments can be different, including investments both without participation in the property, and investments with participation in the property of the project being created.

Passive income is a stable income that does not require any action from the investor. It is enough to make an effective investment once, then regularly receive a guaranteed income. Active income is income from a business in which investment resources are invested, with the participation of the investor in business management.

We organize special business events with accommodation in comfortable rooms and wooden cottages of the Green Park hotel complex, we will help in the formation of trusting relationships between partners and clients.

Поддержка иностранных деловых партнеров

Мы организуем для иностранных инвесторов и деловых партнеров презентации, конференции, семинары, переговоры на базе гостиничного комплекса Грин Парк.

К Вашим услугам:

Мы готовы предложить высокоэффективные бизнес проекты с гарантированным пассивным или активным доходом, представим презентации перспективных проектов, а также оценки авторитетных компаний осуществимости проектов (Feasibility Study).

Мы также заинтересованы в привлечении инвестиционных ресурсов с целью ускорения реализации высокоэффективных проектов. Формы привлечения инвестиций могут быть разными, в том числе инвестиции как без участия в собственности, так и инвестиции с участием в собственности создаваемого проекта.

Пассивный доход - стабильный доход, не требующий каких-либо действий от инвестора. Достаточно один раз сделать эффективную инвестицию, затем регулярно получать гарантированный доход. Активный доход – это доход от бизнеса, в который вложены инвестиционные ресурсы, с участием инвестора в управлении бизнесом.

Мы организуем проведение специальных бизнес мероприятий с проживанием в комфортабельных номерах и деревянных коттеджах гостиничного комплекса Green Park, поможем в формировании доверительных отношений между партерами и клиентами.